Retreat Schedule (PDF)
Opening Ceremony
What to Bring
Getting There

Contact M'08

Contact Us

Steering Commitee
pictured top, right to left: Dell Brooks, Nicole Langley, Don Morreale, John Schick, Kerensa Meadows,
John Shapiro, Rick Mera, Laurie Gibbs, Patsy Dixon, Andy Rooney, Bill Boswell

not pictured: Rev. Toni Cook, Dr. David Nichol MD, Ray Stock, Andy Gorman

Who We Are

The Meditate 08 Steering Committee consists of meditators from a number of contemplative traditions in the Denver/Boulder Area, every one of whom has given unstintingly of their time and money to make this event a reality. (see above photo)

The committee is co-chaired by Don Morreale, Secretary/Treasurer of EarthNest Institute, and by the Rev. Dr. Toni Cook of St. Paul United Methodist Church.

Site designed and donated by Full House Marketing